TAKE 25% OFF UNDEBT.IT+ PREMIUM ACCOUNT MEMBERSHIP. USE PROMO CODE TAKE25OFF | CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

If you’re the type of person who wants to be involved in your own success rather than blindly following the advice of others, the Undebt It App may be the perfect fit for you.

Ryan Luke - via Arrest Your Debt (Blog)

10/2019 Undebt It App Review [2019]


If you are looking for a tool that will help you get out of debt, Undebt.it might be exactly what you need.

Jesse Goldrich - via GOOD (Blog)

1/16/2019 Undebt.it App | Debt Management Tool


One app that I learned about, Undebt.It, really stood out to me. It’s a free debt management app that helps you to inescapably and efficiently track all of your debt.

Allen Francis - via SavingAdvice.com

11/15/2018 Undebt.it Review: A Free Tool to Help You Get out of Debt


My favorite debt payoff tool, ReadyForZero, was no longer going to be offering their tool. This tool had the works, everything I could have asked for, and it was free! I’ve spent months trying out new tools and just couldn’t find one quite like ReadyForZero and felt as though I was settling with the one I was using. Then, I stumbled upon undebt.it and my debt payoff once again feels organized and is motivating me once again

Diana - Diana on a Dime (Blog)

7/3/2017 A Review of my Favorite Debt Payoff Tool


The bottom line is that this is the most powerful tool that I’ve seen to help you choose the right debt payoff plan to work on.

Lindsay - via Rockstar Finance

4/4/2017 Rockstar Review: Undebt.it (Debt-Payoff Calculator)


Ever wondered how you can calculate your debt payoff date based on your debt snowball? Join me as I go through how I calculated our potential debt free date. I will show how I took all the information from our debt snowball and entered it on a website that caluclated this date for me.

Chelsey - YT channel BetterThanWeDeserve

11/11/2016 When Will We Be Debt Free??? | Undebt.it Review | Frugal Friday


It didn't take me long to find Undebt.it, a cloud-based program to help you keep track of our Debt Snowball payment plan. While it has a Premium plan that beefs up your account with added features like SMS payment reminders, monthly account summaries by email, historical tracking and reporting, and other enhancements, I've found the free plan to be robust and more than adequate for my needs.

Marjorie - Frugal, French Style (Blog)

7/15/2015 Undebt.it: A Free Debt Snowball Program


Undebt.it immediately jumped out at me. Undebt.it is an online debt manager that will help you get the bills paid off. I happen to be a big fan of the debt snowball (paying lowest balance first) & debt avalanche (paying highest interest first) methods to get out of debt, so a free online tool to manage my snowball has my interest.

@MomCentsPF - Mom Makes Cents Blog

8/6/2014 Undebt.it Online Debt Snowball Management Review


Undebt.it helps you as you journey on your way to being debt free. Basically, it helps you eliminate your debts by using a method known as the debt snowball. To get started, you tell Undebt.it some important information, i.e. your monthly minimum payments, interest rates and current balances. Then the site helps to create payment plans that can be automatically adjusted whenever changes are made. You'll be able to see when each debt will be paid off at your current rate and you'll also be able to make extra payments to speed up the snowball.

tiphero.com - Tip Hero Blog

7/2014 Website of the Week: Undebt.it

Other Links


9/3/2018 The 8 Best Debt Reduction Software to Use in 2018 Undebt.it named best free tool


2/27/2017 Retirement Checkup


11/21/2016 6 Free Apps to Help You Pay Off Student Loan Debt (or Any Debt Really)


8/19/2014 These 42 Websites Could Save You Money On Just About Everything


8/19/2014 40+ Incredible Websites That Will Save You Tons of Money


8/18/2014 The Best 3 Free Debt Snowball Tools


7/26/2014 32 Amazing Websites That Will Actually Save You Money


6/5/2014 65 Websites That Will Help You Save Money

Testimonials

I just want to tell you this is the best money management site ever, I have done all of them YNAB, mvelopes, quicken, dave ramsey. Yours is the easiest to understand, and work with. GREAT JOB !

Joy - Internet contact form

I wanted to pop in and say thank you for the Undebt tools. It really is just what I've been looking for! Although I have just signed up today, I am excited to get started. I know it will be an invaluable resource to my husband and I as we get our finances in order. Overall, I am impressed with the professional look of the website... I believe the site you came up with is going to be very helpful to us, and I know a lot of hard work has gone into it.

Natalie - Internet contact form

LOVE the new format......thanks for helping others to be debt free!!!

Dianna - Internet contact form
YouTube Tutorials
@undebt_it If you're feeling nostalgic for last year, I finally added the 2019 debt payoff calendar to the "Payoff Snapshots H… https://t.co/H44MOeJcZT
6:42 AM - May 8th 2020
@undebt_it How to apply extra money to your debt payoff plan https://t.co/itYssnUgpw https://t.co/GUoM7ZSkSx
3:21 AM - Apr 14th 2020
@undebt_it How to Temporarily Pause Your https://t.co/JchEe6j5yy Debt Snowball https://t.co/ad6fRuqfyQ https://t.co/QnXLtGNpVB
12:48 AM - Mar 18th 2020
@undebt_it By popular demand I have added a payoff snapshot history page. You'll be able to go back and see your past debt pay… https://t.co/E5wa2CZBhO
1:00 PM - Mar 12th 2020
@undebt_it I added a new payoff snapshot tonight. It shows the total amount you have paid towards debt for the current year. L… https://t.co/egvQMgqhJm
1:32 PM - Mar 9th 2020