HAPPY NEW, DEBT FREE YEAR! SAVE 33% ON UNDEBT.IT+. USE PROMO CODE DEBTFREE2021 | CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO
Undebt.it Review: A Debt Payment Manager Worth Using

Undebt.it is one of the better debt payment managers because of its low-cost and multiple debt payment strategies you can follow.

Josh Patoka - via Jackie Beck (Blog)

9/15/2020 Undebt.it Review: A Debt Payment Manager Worth Using

Undebt It App Review [2019]

If you’re the type of person who wants to be involved in your own success rather than blindly following the advice of others, the Undebt It App may be the perfect fit for you.

Ryan Luke - via Arrest Your Debt (Blog)

10/2019 Undebt It App Review [2019]

Undebt.it App | Debt Management Tool

If you are looking for a tool that will help you get out of debt, Undebt.it might be exactly what you need.

Jesse Goldrich - via GOOD (Blog)

1/16/2019 Undebt.it App | Debt Management Tool

Undebt.it App | Debt Management Tool

My favorite debt payoff tool, ReadyForZero, was no longer going to be offering their tool. This tool had the works, everything I could have asked for, and it was free! I’ve spent months trying out new tools and just couldn’t find one quite like ReadyForZero and felt as though I was settling with the one I was using. Then, I stumbled upon undebt.it and my debt payoff once again feels organized and is motivating me once again

Diana - Diana on a Dime (Blog)

7/3/2017 Undebt.it App | Debt Management Tool

Rockstar Review: Undebt.it (Debt-Payoff Calculator)

The bottom line is that this is the most powerful tool that I’ve seen to help you choose the right debt payoff plan to work on.

Lindsay - via Rockstar Finance

4/4/2017 Rockstar Review: Undebt.it (Debt-Payoff Calculator)

Undebt.it Review | Frugal Friday

Ever wondered how you can calculate your debt payoff date based on your debt snowball? Join me as I go through how I calculated our potential debt free date. I will show how I took all the information from our debt snowball and entered it on a website that caluclated this date for me.

Chelsey - YT channel BetterThanWeDeserve

11/11/2016 When Will We Be Debt Free??? | Undebt.it Review | Frugal Friday

Tip Hero Blog

Undebt.it helps you as you journey on your way to being debt free. Basically, it helps you eliminate your debts by using a method known as the debt snowball. To get started, you tell Undebt.it some important information, i.e. your monthly minimum payments, interest rates and current balances. Then the site helps to create payment plans that can be automatically adjusted whenever changes are made. You'll be able to see when each debt will be paid off at your current rate and you'll also be able to make extra payments to speed up the snowball.

tiphero.com - Tip Hero Blog

7/2014 Website of the Week: Undebt.it

Other Links

The 8 Best Debt Reduction Software to Use in 2018

9/3/2018 The 8 Best Debt Reduction Software to Use in 2018 Undebt.it named best free tool

Forbes Retirement Checkup

2/27/2017 Retirement Checkup

6 Free Apps to Help You Pay Off Student Loan Debt

11/21/2016 6 Free Apps to Help You Pay Off Student Loan Debt (or Any Debt Really)

Business Insider

8/19/2014 These 42 Websites Could Save You Money On Just About Everything

Popsugar Best Websites To Save You Money

8/19/2014 40+ Incredible Websites That Will Save You Tons of Money

Buzzfeed Amazing Websites That Will Save You Money

7/26/2014 32 Amazing Websites That Will Actually Save You Money

65 websites to help you save money

6/5/2014 65 Websites That Will Help You Save Money

Testimonials

I just want to tell you this is the best money management site ever, I have done all of them YNAB, mvelopes, quicken, dave ramsey. Yours is the easiest to understand, and work with. GREAT JOB !

Joy - Internet contact form

I wanted to pop in and say thank you for the Undebt tools. It really is just what I've been looking for! Although I have just signed up today, I am excited to get started. I know it will be an invaluable resource to my husband and I as we get our finances in order. Overall, I am impressed with the professional look of the website... I believe the site you came up with is going to be very helpful to us, and I know a lot of hard work has gone into it.

Natalie - Internet contact form

LOVE the new format......thanks for helping others to be debt free!!!

Dianna - Internet contact form
YouTube Tutorials
@undebt_it If you want to maximize #creditcardrewards, purchase discipline is critical. You have lost the credit game if you s… https://t.co/EchROOWpQt
1:02 AM - Feb 25th 2021
@undebt_it There is a new debt payoff option on https://t.co/JchEe6j5yy called the Cash Flow Index method. The idea of this pl… https://t.co/tCoghgXUnG
1:16 AM - Feb 24th 2021
@undebt_it If you want to pay down #debt, managing your expenses will be a critical part of achieving that goal. Check out ou… https://t.co/o52u0SGxI6
1:35 AM - Feb 22nd 2021
@undebt_it 25 Best Google Sheets Expense Tracker Templates https://t.co/RkGuVQ9IvF
1:00 AM - Feb 22nd 2021
@undebt_it I rewrote the FAQ section of the site today so it's now searchable and broken into categories. I have a favor to as… https://t.co/BeH9sF9yTM
7:55 AM - Feb 18th 2021