How to Start Fresh With Your Undebt.it Account
If you are an Undebt.it user and would like to give your account a fresh start for 2021, we can help with that.
It is possible to reset your account without having to delete it and start from scratch. Head over to the My Account page and you’ll see the Reset Account Info or Delete Account section. After you click on the button, you will have two choices: reset or delete.
Resetting the account will get rid of all of the transactions and history tied to your account. This is a good solution if you want to start fresh. Your accounts and Undebt.it+ membership (if applicable) will remain intact.
Deleting your account will remove everything. This is what you want to use to get rid of all your account info. One thing to note is that if you do have an Undebt.it+ account, you will need to contact us here to re-apply it to your new account once you create it.
Keep in mind that both of these options are immediate and not reversible, so please be careful to choose the right one.
Here’s to a fresh start and a financially healthy 2021!