HAPPY NEW, DEBT FREE YEAR! SAVE 33% ON UNDEBT.IT+. USE PROMO CODE DEBTFREE2021 | CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

How can I delete or reset my account?

Go to the My Account page and you'll see a section where you can delete or reset your account. Deleting your account clears all of your information, while resetting your account just deletes the transactions and history. After confirming you want the account deleted, all of your info will be immediately deleted.