Ever wondered how you can calculate your debt payoff date based on your debt snowball? Join me as I go through how I calculated our potential debt free date. I will show how I took all the information from our debt snowball and entered it on a website that caluclated this date for me.

Chelsey - YT channel BetterThanWeDeserve

11/11/2016 When Will We Be Debt Free??? | Undebt.it Review | Frugal Friday


It didn't take me long to find Undebt.it, a cloud-based program to help you keep track of our Debt Snowball payment plan. While it has a Premium plan that beefs up your account with added features like SMS payment reminders, monthly account summaries by email, historical tracking and reporting, and other enhancements, I've found the free plan to be robust and more than adequate for my needs.

Marjorie - Frugal, French Style (Blog)

7/15/2015 Undebt.it: A Free Debt Snowball Program


Undebt.it immediately jumped out at me. Undebt.it is an online debt manager that will help you get the bills paid off. I happen to be a big fan of the debt snowball (paying lowest balance first) & debt avalanche (paying highest interest first) methods to get out of debt, so a free online tool to manage my snowball has my interest.

@MomCentsPF - Mom Makes Cents Blog

8/6/2014 Undebt.it Online Debt Snowball Management Review


Undebt.it helps you as you journey on your way to being debt free. Basically, it helps you eliminate your debts by using a method known as the debt snowball. To get started, you tell Undebt.it some important information, i.e. your monthly minimum payments, interest rates and current balances. Then the site helps to create payment plans that can be automatically adjusted whenever changes are made. You'll be able to see when each debt will be paid off at your current rate and you'll also be able to make extra payments to speed up the snowball.

tiphero.com - Tip Hero Blog

7/2014 Website of the Week: Undebt.it

Other Links


2/27/2017 Retirement Checkup


11/21/2016 6 Free Apps to Help You Pay Off Student Loan Debt (or Any Debt Really)


8/19/2014 These 42 Websites Could Save You Money On Just About Everything


8/19/2014 40+ Incredible Websites That Will Save You Tons of Money


8/18/2014 The Best 3 Free Debt Snowball Tools


7/26/2014 32 Amazing Websites That Will Actually Save You Money


6/5/2014 65 Websites That Will Help You Save Money

Testimonials

I just want to tell you this is the best money management site ever, I have done all of them YNAB, mvelopes, quicken, dave ramsey. Yours is the easiest to understand, and work with. GREAT JOB !

Joy - Internet contact form

I wanted to pop in and say thank you for the Undebt tools. It really is just what I've been looking for! Although I have just signed up today, I am excited to get started. I know it will be an invaluable resource to my husband and I as we get our finances in order. Overall, I am impressed with the professional look of the website... I believe the site you came up with is going to be very helpful to us, and I know a lot of hard work has gone into it.

Natalie - Internet contact form

LOVE the new format......thanks for helping others to be debt free!!!

Dianna - Internet contact form
@undebt_it Good news affiliates - I've bumped up the commission from 15% to 25%. Also doubled new user sign up and trial commissions too. Keep it up!
8:20 PM - Apr 19th 2017
@undebt_it Happy Easter everyone. Use promo code EASTER2017 for 50% off an https://t.co/Lxf9h4V61Z account.
8:42 AM - Apr 16th 2017
@undebt_it .@rockstarfinance did a great review of Undebt.it today. The forums on their site are worth your time to check out. https://t.co/cGB3imDNdU
1:23 PM - Apr 4th 2017
@undebt_it Now you can use a credit/debit card or Paypal to sign up for Undebt.it+. Was Paypal only before.… https://t.co/n6Mi5BBPkP
8:48 AM - Mar 10th 2017
@undebt_it There's a new setting on the my account page that lets you control how your balance amount is displayed https://t.co/951ayviRie
8:38 PM - Mar 3rd 2017